Leitung

Claudia Bollinger
Direktorin

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-0
Fax: 07051 165-205
claudia.bollinger@kinderdorf-calw.de

Martina Windbiel
stellv. Direktorin

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-0
Fax: 07051 165-205
martina.windbiel@kinderdorf-calw.de

Martin Haag
Wirtschaftsleiter

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-0
Fax: 07051 165-252
martin.haag@kinderdorf-calw.de

Direktionssekretariat

Annette Beyer
Sekretariat

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-100
Fax: 07051 165-205
annette.beyer@kinderdorf-calw.de

Charlotte Hennefarth
Sekretariat

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-101
Fax: 07051 165-205
charlotte.hennefarth
@kinderdorf-calw.de

Pädagogische Abteilungsleiter/innen

Andrea Burk
Leiterin Beratungsstelle

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165–105
Fax: 07051 165–231
andrea.burk@kinderdorf-calw.de

Christiane Wild
Leiterin Sprachheilkindergarten

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-164
Fax: 07051 165-205 christiane.wild@kinderdorf-calw.de

Anke Brockfeld-Geltenbort
Leiterin Sprachheilschule

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165–123
Fax: 07051 165–637
anke.brockfeld@kinderdorf-calw.de

Clemens Scholz
Leiter Sprach- und Lernförderschule

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel: 07051 165–251
Fax: 07051 165–205
clemens.scholz@kinderdorf-calw.de

Anita Jäger-Kmet
Leiterin Internat

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165–233
Fax: 07051 165–637
anita.jaeger-kmet@kinderdorf-calw.de

Psychologischer Dienst

Meret Neumann
Dipl. Psychologin

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-290
meret.neumann
@kinderdorf-calw.de

Christiane Peters
Dipl. Psychologin

Kinderdorfstraße 27
75365 Calw
Tel:  07051 165-106
christiane.peters
@kinderdorf-calw.de